Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Google 5 Star Review

Kate K. - February 12, 2018

This is my second closet from Closets by Design. They are wonderful! And Danielle was committed to building us the perfect custom closet.

more

Facebook 4 Star Review

Diane P. - February 10, 2018

Just had our master closet done. The consultant drew up a great plan and had good ideas. The installers were super nice and did a great job. Cleaned up after themselves. We have so much room Love it. Highly recommend.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Kelvin M. - June 8, 2018

The staff is friendly, flexible, and professional. The installers are professional, efficient, and courteous. Our overall experience was good. Our closet looks amazing. It adds value to our home and joy in our hearts. We’re finally able to use all the wasted wall space above the hanging clothes. Definitely recommend closets by design for custom closets.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Mary L.P. - February 8, 2018

Renee was great to work with ... so hassle free - would definitely do it again.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Rachelle B.L. - February 5, 2018

We Have used Closet by design for the past 12+ years and Love it!! My consultant Amy really put her heart into working with me to make the best out of my closet space. It is Magnificent!!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Charlotte C.B. - February 5, 2018

Best place in town for closets, pantry and garage updates!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Mylene M. - January 16, 2018

Great customer service and a great product! Our garage looks fantastic!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Sudhaker C. - January 4, 2018

Great job by their designer and installer. I really like my new closets. They worked hard to make things right. Appreciate all their hard work to please customer. Thank you.

more

Google 4 Star Review

Evelyn M. - December 14, 2017

I would use this company again. Very professional and good work. I was pleased with the job!!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Larry B. - December 12, 2017

It took us 40 years, but we now have a walk-in closet that we love and is very efficient for our needs. Both the design and installation were wonderful experiences. Closet by Design’s customer service exceeded our expectations.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Morene P. - November 15, 2017

Excellent customer service. Designer (Holly) listened to my vision and provided options that I was pleased with. Installation by Missy was precise and organized. Loved the whole experience and outcome!

more

Facebook 4 Star Review

Cheryl L. - November 13, 2017

I am very pleased with the design of my closet. The young man that put it in was very professional. I am not sure of his name but he was very tall. I would use them again.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Micah S. - November 9, 2017

They were great! Any and all questions and concerns were promptly addressed by Debra (my consultant/designer) and the owner! The closet is amazing! They went above and beyond to make sure I was in love with the final result! The only warning- be prepared to wait a couple weeks for install! They are so good that they are really in demand. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again for my next closet overhaul.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Rick H. - November 8, 2017

Second time I've had you guys out for work. The first time was for my amazing Garage cabinets. Which I was completely satisfied with the entire process of the sales call and the installers. This time was for a pretty big walk in closet. Again, job well done, I'm a customer for life.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Kara S. - November 8, 2017

We had a fantastic experience with this company. Renee was honest and sincere in her design sketches and actually dissuaded me from things she didn’t feel would benefit my space. The installation process was easy and flawless. I highly recommend Closets by Design!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Heather D. - October 25, 2017

My husband wanted customs cabinets for our garage and the ones made and installed by CBD are amazing!! He has made himself a real man cave that he loves and has everything exactly where it belongs. And, my car still fits! The are amazingly professional and quick with their installation and it looks beautiful! Thanks CBD!!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Amy H. - October 19, 2017

Best team of professionals I've ever worked with. Class act! The product speaks for itself - top of the line. Closets by Design pioneered and continues to set the standard for this industry.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Wendy S. - October 10, 2017

Although I feel the price is a bit steep, this company provides a solid product and superb professional installation. They really do aim to satisfy their customers,

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Margie M. - August 25, 2017

Master bedroom closet was done exactly as we expected, great job. Considering using them for other areas in our home.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Joy P. - September 14, 2017

I loved working with Debra, she was very knowledgeable and patient with me. Their install team was absolutely amazing. They were quick, and very service oriented. I highly recommend them!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Daniel K. - September 15, 2017

Had them design and install cabinets on both sides of my garage. They came at the specified date and did the two-day install, had major problems because my garage walls were out of square. They came back out twice, the 2nd time the owner, Bryan, even came with them and spent a whole day getting it right. Not only do they make a good product, they stand behind it and go the extra mile!!

more

Facebook 4 Star Review

Howard H. - September 18, 2017

First visit brought wrong size drawers. Reordered correct size and replaced in a timely manner. I plan on using them again!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Margie M. - August 25, 2017

Master bedroom closet was done exactly as we expected, great job. Considering using them for other areas in our home.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Mary C. - July 14, 2017

I can not say enough good things about my new closet! My husband and I agree it is our new favorite room of the house. The whole experience was a pleasure from design review to install. Everyone we worked with at Closets By Design was professional and courteous. My space is a million times more functional and beautiful. We have done a lot of remodeling in the past and our installer was extremely fast and tidy. I even don't mind putting away laundry now. I can't wait until we can do more spaces with them.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Tuyen N. - April 18, 2017

Awesome company to go with if you want a great deal on your custom closet. Everything from the consultation, measurement of space to intall was excellent. Would definitely use this place again for my next custom closet or storage space

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Angela H. - March 13, 2017

CBD is truly amazing! We've had THREE major installs done by them (Closet, Office, Utility Room). We are pleased with the quality of the materials, the lifetime warranty, ease of installation and the overall look of our installations. Friends tell us that our installs look like part of the original design of the house (yes!). But if there's ONE HERO at CBD - well, it's got to be Anne their designer. She's super smart, highly aware of the industry and very good at problem-solving issues. Anne is the reason that after three interviews we went with CBD. She's ALSO the reason we came...

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Web Analytics